• slide
  • slide
  • slide
  • slide
  • slide
  • slide
  • slide

Welcome to Eilbeck Cranes

Expert Overhead Crane Builders

A 100% privately owned Australian company, Eilbeck Cranes has flourished in the face of fierce competition from multinational companies. Each crane at Eilbeck Crane is quality engineered in response to individual needs. The company's efficiency and flexibility provide customised overhead crane solutions at competitive prices. Eilbeck’s built cranes are sought after many diverse industries, including well respected civil and industrial developers, not just local to Australia but also around the world.

Since its establishment in 1907, Eilbeck Cranes’ Engineering and Manufacturing Excellence has resulted in ongoing growth. The 100% Australian privately-owned company attracts new and repeated business, with strong relationships at corporate and individual levels. Eilbeck Cranes’ vast experience along with its efficient and flexible approach, allows the delivery of customised crane solutions at competitive prices.















Download Cimolai Catalogue



ADIPEC 2016
YouTube   Facebook  

Sydney
6 Moorlands Road
Ingleburn NSW 2565
Phone: 61 (02) 9829 3700
Fax: 61 (02) 9829 3500
sydney@eilbeckcranes.com

Newcastle
1/50 Sandringham Avenue
Thornton NSW 2322
Phone: 61 (02) 4966 8022
Fax: 61 (02) 4964 2285
newcastle@eilbeckcranes.com

Brisbane
3/12 Sudbury Street
Darra QLD 4076
Phone: 61 (07) 3376 8255
Fax: 61 (07) 3376 1255
brisbane@eilbeckcranes.com

Mackay
32 Diesel Drive
Paget QLD 4740
Phone: 61 (07) 4998 5599
Fax: 61 (07) 4998 5756
mackay@eilbeckcranes.com

Perth
28 Jackson Street
Bassendean WA 6054
Phone: 61 (08) 9279 4800
Fax: 61 (08) 9378 3689
perth@eilbeckcranes.com

Adelaide
Unit 3/132-134 Port Wakefield Rd
Cavan SA 5094
Phone: 61 (08) 8162 5150
Fax: 61 (08) 8162 5160
adelaide@eilbeckcranes.com

Melbourne
Unit 3A/1 Leo Court
Derrimut VIC 3030
Phone: 61 (03) 8353 2444
Fax: 61 (03) 8353 2456
melbourne@eilbeckcranes.com