Type U Bottom Flange Trolley

Type U – Monorail Hoist with Twin Trolleys
A monorail hoist with twin trolleys for high load capacities and long hook paths. Cross travel trolley designed for direct drive without exposed reduction gearing. As the load is distributed over eight wheels, ordinary rolled section beams can be used for monorail track applications. With short spans, even high-load cranes can be operated on ordinary rolled section beams using this hoist. Load capacity range: 6.3 t to 25 t.

  • Load Capacity: up to 25 t
  • Can also be used on single-rail tracks with normal rolled section girders
  • Direct-driven trolleys without open gears



QMS











YouTube   Facebook  

Sydney
6 Moorlands Road
Ingleburn NSW 2565
Phone: 61 (02) 9829 3700
Fax: 61 (02) 9829 3500
sydney@eilbeckcranes.com

Newcastle
1/50 Sandringham Avenue
Thornton NSW 2322
Phone: 61 (02) 4966 8022
Fax: 61 (02) 4964 2285
newcastle@eilbeckcranes.com

Brisbane
3/12 Sudbury Street
Darra QLD 4076
Phone: 61 (07) 3376 8255
Fax: 61 (07) 3376 1255
brisbane@eilbeckcranes.com

Mackay
32 Diesel Drive
Paget QLD 4740
Phone: 61 (07) 4998 5599
Fax: 61 (07) 4998 5756
mackay@eilbeckcranes.com

Perth
28 Jackson Street
Bassendean WA 6054
Phone: 61 (08) 9279 4800
Fax: 61 (08) 9378 3689
perth@eilbeckcranes.com

Adelaide
Unit 3/132-134 Port Wakefield Rd
Cavan SA 5094
Phone: 61 (08) 8162 5150
Fax: 61 (08) 8162 5160
adelaide@eilbeckcranes.com

Melbourne
Unit 3A/1 Leo Court
Derrimut VIC 3030
Phone: 61 (03) 8353 2444
Fax: 61 (03) 8353 2456
melbourne@eilbeckcranes.com