Type DQA Double-rail Trolley

Type DQA – Ultra Low Headroom Crab Unit
An ultra low headroom crab unit with the rope drum axis in the direction of cross travel, articulated end carriage joints ensuring positive contact of all four wheels with the track, two direct drive cross travel motors. Load capacity range: 1 t to 40 t.

  • Load Capacity: up to 40 t
  • Ultra low headroom design
  • Jointed end carriage connection for firm four-wheel contact
  • Two direct drives for trolley without open gears


Type DA – Low Headroom Crab Unit
In contrast to type D, the supporting member with the hoist between the end carriages is equipped with articulated joints. The hoist headroom is therefore reduced to a minimum. This is the option to use where very little space is available above the crane, as an alternative to type DQA, also a low headroom option.




QMS











YouTube   Facebook  

Sydney
6 Moorlands Road
Ingleburn NSW 2565
Phone: 61 (02) 9829 3700
Fax: 61 (02) 9829 3500
sydney@eilbeckcranes.com

Newcastle
1/50 Sandringham Avenue
Thornton NSW 2322
Phone: 61 (02) 4966 8022
Fax: 61 (02) 4964 2285
newcastle@eilbeckcranes.com

Brisbane
3/12 Sudbury Street
Darra QLD 4076
Phone: 61 (07) 3376 8255
Fax: 61 (07) 3376 1255
brisbane@eilbeckcranes.com

Mackay
32 Diesel Drive
Paget QLD 4740
Phone: 61 (07) 4998 5599
Fax: 61 (07) 4998 5756
mackay@eilbeckcranes.com

Perth
28 Jackson Street
Bassendean WA 6054
Phone: 61 (08) 9279 4800
Fax: 61 (08) 9378 3689
perth@eilbeckcranes.com

Adelaide
Unit 3/132-134 Port Wakefield Rd
Cavan SA 5094
Phone: 61 (08) 8162 5150
Fax: 61 (08) 8162 5160
adelaide@eilbeckcranes.com

Melbourne
Unit 3A/1 Leo Court
Derrimut VIC 3030
Phone: 61 (03) 8353 2444
Fax: 61 (03) 8353 2456
melbourne@eilbeckcranes.com