Overhead Travelling Crane Quotation Request Form


Contact Name:
Company:
Address:
Town/City:
State:
E-mail:
Phone:

Crane Details


Type/load capacity:

Single girder overhead travelling crane kg   Double girder overhead travelling crane kg
 
Underslung overhead travelling crane kg   Single girder wall travelling crane kg


The planning sketch for overhead travelling cranes is intended to assist you in determining the dimensions needed.

Building data:

1
Clear width inside hall mm
2
Finished floor level to top of crane track  mm
3
Height to lowest obstruction mm
4
Span (if a crane track is available) mm
5
Crane track length m

Comments:

Type verification code
verification image, type it in the box


YouTube   Facebook  

Sydney
6 Moorlands Road
Ingleburn NSW 2565
Phone: 61 (02) 9829 3700
Fax: 61 (02) 9829 3500
sydney@eilbeckcranes.com

Newcastle
1/50 Sandringham Avenue
Thornton NSW 2322
Phone: 61 (02) 4966 8022
Fax: 61 (02) 4964 2285
newcastle@eilbeckcranes.com

Brisbane
3/12 Sudbury Street
Darra QLD 4076
Phone: 61 (07) 3376 8255
Fax: 61 (07) 3376 1255
brisbane@eilbeckcranes.com

Mackay
32 Diesel Drive
Paget QLD 4740
Phone: 61 (07) 4998 5599
Fax: 61 (07) 4998 5756
mackay@eilbeckcranes.com

Perth
28 Jackson Street
Bassendean WA 6054
Phone: 61 (08) 9279 4800
Fax: 61 (08) 9378 3689
perth@eilbeckcranes.com

Adelaide
Unit 3/132-134 Port Wakefield Rd
Cavan SA 5094
Phone: 61 (08) 8162 5150
Fax: 61 (08) 8162 5160
adelaide@eilbeckcranes.com

Melbourne
Unit 3A/1 Leo Court
Derrimut VIC 3030
Phone: 61 (03) 8353 2444
Fax: 61 (03) 8353 2456
melbourne@eilbeckcranes.com