ABUS ZLK Double Girder Overhead Travelling Cranes

  • Load capacity: up to 120 t*
  • Span: up to 45 m*
  • ZLV: Double-girder overhead travelling crane with rolled section girder
  • ZLK: Double-girder overhead travelling crane with welded box girder
  • Easy to install accessories
  • High crane and trolley travel speeds possible
  • Very high hook positions possible
  • Wide range of connections variants for optimum adaptation to local conditions

Type
SWL* up to [kg] Max. span* [m]

ZLV
Double Girder Travelling Crane
with rolled section girder and

up to 12.5 18
up to 16 11.5

ZLK
Double Girder Travelling Crane
with welded box girder

up to 40 36
up to 50 33
up to 80 30
up to 100 27
*Details of higher load capacities and wider spans on application
ABUS ZLK double girder travelling crane



QMS











YouTube   Facebook  

Sydney
6 Moorlands Road
Ingleburn NSW 2565
Phone: 61 (02) 9829 3700
Fax: 61 (02) 9829 3500
sydney@eilbeckcranes.com

Newcastle
1/50 Sandringham Avenue
Thornton NSW 2322
Phone: 61 (02) 4966 8022
Fax: 61 (02) 4964 2285
newcastle@eilbeckcranes.com

Brisbane
3/12 Sudbury Street
Darra QLD 4076
Phone: 61 (07) 3376 8255
Fax: 61 (07) 3376 1255
brisbane@eilbeckcranes.com

Mackay
32 Diesel Drive
Paget QLD 4740
Phone: 61 (07) 4998 5599
Fax: 61 (07) 4998 5756
mackay@eilbeckcranes.com

Perth
28 Jackson Street
Bassendean WA 6054
Phone: 61 (08) 9279 4800
Fax: 61 (08) 9378 3689
perth@eilbeckcranes.com

Adelaide
Unit 3/132-134 Port Wakefield Rd
Cavan SA 5094
Phone: 61 (08) 8162 5150
Fax: 61 (08) 8162 5160
adelaide@eilbeckcranes.com

Melbourne
Unit 3A/1 Leo Court
Derrimut VIC 3030
Phone: 61 (03) 8353 2444
Fax: 61 (03) 8353 2456
melbourne@eilbeckcranes.com