ABUS Lightweight Mobile Gantries

  • Load capacity: Up to 2 t
  • Applications: Mobile
  • Characteristics: Easy to move and dismantle
  • Four steerable stop rollers (2 with 90° direction locks)
  • Can be used with any ABUS electric chain hoist
  • Mobile control optional
  • Height: up to 4 m
  • Width: up to 7.9 m

With the ABUS lightweight mobile gantry, you can mobilise the lifting power of an ABUS electric chain hoist. The crane is designed for loads up to two tonnes and features four steerable stop rollers for easy handling. Lifting power is always available where you need it. Depending on the load capacity required, the maximum overall width is up to 7.9 m and the maximum overall height up to 4 m. If necessary, the ABUS lightweight mobile gantry is also easy to dismantle.

ABUS LPK lightweight mobile gantry
ABUS mobile gantry crane



QMS











YouTube   Facebook  

Sydney
6 Moorlands Road
Ingleburn NSW 2565
Phone: 61 (02) 9829 3700
Fax: 61 (02) 9829 3500
sydney@eilbeckcranes.com

Newcastle
1/50 Sandringham Avenue
Thornton NSW 2322
Phone: 61 (02) 4966 8022
Fax: 61 (02) 4964 2285
newcastle@eilbeckcranes.com

Brisbane
3/12 Sudbury Street
Darra QLD 4076
Phone: 61 (07) 3376 8255
Fax: 61 (07) 3376 1255
brisbane@eilbeckcranes.com

Mackay
32 Diesel Drive
Paget QLD 4740
Phone: 61 (07) 4998 5599
Fax: 61 (07) 4998 5756
mackay@eilbeckcranes.com

Perth
28 Jackson Street
Bassendean WA 6054
Phone: 61 (08) 9279 4800
Fax: 61 (08) 9378 3689
perth@eilbeckcranes.com

Adelaide
Unit 3/132-134 Port Wakefield Rd
Cavan SA 5094
Phone: 61 (08) 8162 5150
Fax: 61 (08) 8162 5160
adelaide@eilbeckcranes.com

Melbourne
Unit 3A/1 Leo Court
Derrimut VIC 3030
Phone: 61 (03) 8353 2444
Fax: 61 (03) 8353 2456
melbourne@eilbeckcranes.com