ABUS HB Light Crane System

ABUS HB is a modular system which allows you to build up a complete tailor-made material handling solution to suit your requirements. The system can be adapted to the conditions and dimensions of almost any application and reliably mounted on a wide variety of different ceilings. The main advantage of an ABUS HB system is that it can easily be extended and adapted at any time, allowing it to grow with your business.

  • Load capacity: up to 2.0t
  • Span: up to 22m
  • Applications: The system can be adapted to the conditions and dimensions of almost any application.
  • Characteristics: Can be reliably mounted on a wide range of different ceilings can easily be extended any time allowing it to grow with your business.
ABUS EHB single-girder crane
ABUS EHB Single Girder Crane System



QMS











YouTube   Facebook  

Sydney
6 Moorlands Road
Ingleburn NSW 2565
Phone: 61 (02) 9829 3700
Fax: 61 (02) 9829 3500
sydney@eilbeckcranes.com

Newcastle
1/50 Sandringham Avenue
Thornton NSW 2322
Phone: 61 (02) 4966 8022
Fax: 61 (02) 4964 2285
newcastle@eilbeckcranes.com

Brisbane
3/12 Sudbury Street
Darra QLD 4076
Phone: 61 (07) 3376 8255
Fax: 61 (07) 3376 1255
brisbane@eilbeckcranes.com

Mackay
32 Diesel Drive
Paget QLD 4740
Phone: 61 (07) 4998 5599
Fax: 61 (07) 4998 5756
mackay@eilbeckcranes.com

Perth
28 Jackson Street
Bassendean WA 6054
Phone: 61 (08) 9279 4800
Fax: 61 (08) 9378 3689
perth@eilbeckcranes.com

Adelaide
Unit 3/132-134 Port Wakefield Rd
Cavan SA 5094
Phone: 61 (08) 8162 5150
Fax: 61 (08) 8162 5160
adelaide@eilbeckcranes.com

Melbourne
Unit 3A/1 Leo Court
Derrimut VIC 3030
Phone: 61 (03) 8353 2444
Fax: 61 (03) 8353 2456
melbourne@eilbeckcranes.com