Overhead Cranes

From its manufacturing bases in Perth, Sydney and Mackay, Eilbeck Cranes has exported to many parts of the world. Complementing its in-house specialist overhead crane design and manufacturing facilities, Eilbeck Cranes has been the sole distributor for German crane company ABUS since 1989 in Australia, New Zealand, India, Pakistan and Vietnam. Eilbeck Cranes is one of the leading ABUS agents in the world.


ABUS overhead cranes (travelling) can lift, handle and lower loads of up to 120 tonnes. Four main types are available: these include single girder travelling cranes, double girder travelling cranes for heavy duty work and wide spans and underslung travelling cranes for buildings with special conditions. The fourth main type is the wall travelling overhead crane, installed on a separate crane track beneath the other types in order to optimise material handling.

  • Load Capacity: up to 120 t.
  • Span: up to 45m (depending on load capacity)
  • Applications: mainly for area-coverage material handling in buildings
  • Characteristics: comprehensive standard and optional equipment to suit individual applications
manufacturing double girder overhead cranes
Manufacturing double girder overhead cranes at Eilbeck's factory in Ingleburn, NSW



QMS











YouTube   Facebook  

Sydney
6 Moorlands Road
Ingleburn NSW 2565
Phone: 61 (02) 9829 3700
Fax: 61 (02) 9829 3500
sydney@eilbeckcranes.com

Newcastle
1/50 Sandringham Avenue
Thornton NSW 2322
Phone: 61 (02) 4966 8022
Fax: 61 (02) 4964 2285
newcastle@eilbeckcranes.com

Brisbane
3/12 Sudbury Street
Darra QLD 4076
Phone: 61 (07) 3376 8255
Fax: 61 (07) 3376 1255
brisbane@eilbeckcranes.com

Mackay
32 Diesel Drive
Paget QLD 4740
Phone: 61 (07) 4998 5599
Fax: 61 (07) 4998 5756
mackay@eilbeckcranes.com

Perth
28 Jackson Street
Bassendean WA 6054
Phone: 61 (08) 9279 4800
Fax: 61 (08) 9378 3689
perth@eilbeckcranes.com

Adelaide
Unit 3/132-134 Port Wakefield Rd
Cavan SA 5094
Phone: 61 (08) 8162 5150
Fax: 61 (08) 8162 5160
adelaide@eilbeckcranes.com

Melbourne
Unit 3A/1 Leo Court
Derrimut VIC 3030
Phone: 61 (03) 8353 2444
Fax: 61 (03) 8353 2456
melbourne@eilbeckcranes.com