ABUS VW Wall Jib Crane

  • Load capacity: up to 5t ( > 4 t with ABUS wire rope hoist)
  • Jib length: up to 10m
  • Low headroom offers optimal highest hook position
  • Optional electric slewing gear
  • Optional electric trolley travel
  • Optional mobile control (standard with wire rope hoists)

This crane is required in tank and container construction for transport of loads between work levels of different heights. The design of the wall jib crane VW enables the given building dimensions to be used to the fullest, so that the transfer of the load is achieved at the highest possible lift height. The crane has electric, 2-speed trolley and slewing drives, without which the desired movements of the load would be practically impossible. Weld-on plates are used to mount the crane directly on the steel supports of the building.

Type
 
SWL up to [kg] Jib length max. [m]

Wall Jib Crane VW

 
up to 2500 10
up to 3200 9
up to 4000 8
up to 5000 7
ABUS VW Wall Jib crane



QMS











YouTube   Facebook  

Sydney
6 Moorlands Road
Ingleburn NSW 2565
Phone: 61 (02) 9829 3700
Fax: 61 (02) 9829 3500
sydney@eilbeckcranes.com

Newcastle
1/50 Sandringham Avenue
Thornton NSW 2322
Phone: 61 (02) 4966 8022
Fax: 61 (02) 4964 2285
newcastle@eilbeckcranes.com

Brisbane
3/12 Sudbury Street
Darra QLD 4076
Phone: 61 (07) 3376 8255
Fax: 61 (07) 3376 1255
brisbane@eilbeckcranes.com

Mackay
32 Diesel Drive
Paget QLD 4740
Phone: 61 (07) 4998 5599
Fax: 61 (07) 4998 5756
mackay@eilbeckcranes.com

Perth
28 Jackson Street
Bassendean WA 6054
Phone: 61 (08) 9279 4800
Fax: 61 (08) 9378 3689
perth@eilbeckcranes.com

Adelaide
Unit 3/132-134 Port Wakefield Rd
Cavan SA 5094
Phone: 61 (08) 8162 5150
Fax: 61 (08) 8162 5160
adelaide@eilbeckcranes.com

Melbourne
Unit 3A/1 Leo Court
Derrimut VIC 3030
Phone: 61 (03) 8353 2444
Fax: 61 (03) 8353 2456
melbourne@eilbeckcranes.com