ABUS VS Pillar Jib Crane

  • Load capacity: up to 6.3t
  • Jib length: up to 10m
  • Smooth running jib for easy manual operation
  • Optimal highest hook position
  • Optional electric hoist travel

Used in the assembly of road construction machines, this VS pillar jib crane moves larger loads that can no longer be safely and conveniently moved by hand. The crane is therefore equipped with electric, 2-speed drives for the trolley and slewing. Operation is independent of the load position with mobile pendant controls that move parallel to the jib arm, simplifying handling and ensuring safer working. The crane is securely anchored to a base foundation.

Type
 
SWL up to [kg] Jib length max. [m]

Pillar Jib Crane VS

 
up to 2500 10
up to 3200 9
up to 4000 8
up to 5000 7
up to 6300 5
ABUS VS Jib crane
ABUS VS Jib crane
ABUS VS Jib crane
















YouTube   Facebook  

Sydney
6 Moorlands Road
Ingleburn NSW 2565
Phone: 61 (02) 9829 3700
Fax: 61 (02) 9829 3500
sydney@eilbeckcranes.com

Newcastle
1/50 Sandringham Avenue
Thornton NSW 2322
Phone: 61 (02) 4966 8022
Fax: 61 (02) 4964 2285
newcastle@eilbeckcranes.com

Brisbane
3/12 Sudbury Street
Darra QLD 4076
Phone: 61 (07) 3376 8255
Fax: 61 (07) 3376 1255
brisbane@eilbeckcranes.com

Mackay
32 Diesel Drive
Paget QLD 4740
Phone: 61 (07) 4998 5599
Fax: 61 (07) 4998 5756
mackay@eilbeckcranes.com

Perth
28 Jackson Street
Bassendean WA 6054
Phone: 61 (08) 9279 4800
Fax: 61 (08) 9378 3689
perth@eilbeckcranes.com

Adelaide
Unit 3/132-134 Port Wakefield Rd
Cavan SA 5094
Phone: 61 (08) 8162 5150
Fax: 61 (08) 8162 5160
adelaide@eilbeckcranes.com

Melbourne
Unit 3A/1 Leo Court
Derrimut VIC 3030
Phone: 61 (03) 8353 2444
Fax: 61 (03) 8353 2456
melbourne@eilbeckcranes.com