ABUS LSX Pillar Jib Crane

  • Load capacity: up to 0.5 t
  • Jib length: up to 7 m (depending on load capacity)
  • Smooth running jib for easy manual operation
  • Optimal highest hook position
  • Optional electric hoist travel

The advantages of the pillar jib crane LSX are evident in workplaces with restricted room heights, as can be seen here in the measuring room for components of machine tools. Due to its special construction with the raised jib arm, a good lift height can be reached even with low ceilings. Jib arm and hoist are located at a safe distance away from the area in which the operator moves. The crane is mounted by means of a steel dowel plate with special floor dowels conforming to the permissible dynamic loads.

Type
 
SWL up to [kg] Jib length max. [m]

Pillar Jib Crane LSX

 
up to 125 7
up to 250 6
up to 500 4
ABUS LSX Jib crane
ABUS LSX Jib crane
















YouTube   Facebook  

Sydney
6 Moorlands Road
Ingleburn NSW 2565
Phone: 61 (02) 9829 3700
Fax: 61 (02) 9829 3500
sydney@eilbeckcranes.com

Newcastle
1/50 Sandringham Avenue
Thornton NSW 2322
Phone: 61 (02) 4966 8022
Fax: 61 (02) 4964 2285
newcastle@eilbeckcranes.com

Brisbane
3/12 Sudbury Street
Darra QLD 4076
Phone: 61 (07) 3376 8255
Fax: 61 (07) 3376 1255
brisbane@eilbeckcranes.com

Mackay
32 Diesel Drive
Paget QLD 4740
Phone: 61 (07) 4998 5599
Fax: 61 (07) 4998 5756
mackay@eilbeckcranes.com

Perth
28 Jackson Street
Bassendean WA 6054
Phone: 61 (08) 9279 4800
Fax: 61 (08) 9378 3689
perth@eilbeckcranes.com

Adelaide
Unit 3/132-134 Port Wakefield Rd
Cavan SA 5094
Phone: 61 (08) 8162 5150
Fax: 61 (08) 8162 5160
adelaide@eilbeckcranes.com

Melbourne
Unit 3A/1 Leo Court
Derrimut VIC 3030
Phone: 61 (03) 8353 2444
Fax: 61 (03) 8353 2456
melbourne@eilbeckcranes.com