Welder (First Class) – Mackay

Eilbeck Cranes, established since 1907 is a market leading overhead crane, hoist & winch manufacturing and servicing company.

We are seeking to employ a Welder (First Class) for our manufacturing workshop located in Paget, Mackay.

To be considered for this position you must have the following :

  • Trade qualifications – Fabrication / Welding / Boilermaking.
  • Experience in overhead crane fabrication workshop and site environment.
  • Experience with sub arc, flux core, solid wire welding.
  • Ability to read drawings and perform the necessary mathematical calculations.
  • Good verbal written communication skills.
  • Own transport and drivers license.

This is a rare opportunity to join a dynamic company focused on growth and development and being No1 in the country.

Remuneration negotiable depending on qualifications and experience.

To apply for this position please forward your resume to:

Vittorio Berselli
QLD Operations Manager
v.berselli@eilbeckcranes.com

Positions Currently Offered:

Overhead Crane Technician - Mackay, Central QLD

We are seeking to employ a Branch Supervisor / Service Technician to continue building and developing a recently established and growing Sales and…

Welder (First Class) - Mackay QLD

We are seeking to employ a Welder (First Class) for our manufacturing workshop located in Paget, Mackay.

ABUS Overhead Travelling Crane Sales Specialist

We are seeking the services of an Abus Overhead Travelling Crane Sales Specialist to sell overhead cranes, winches and hoists within the state of…

Overhead Cranes / Service Salesperson VIC

We are seeking the services of an Overhead Cranes / Service Salesperson to sell overhead cranes, winches and hoists within the state of VIC.

YouTube   Facebook  

Sydney
6 Moorlands Road
Ingleburn NSW 2565
Phone: 61 (02) 9829 3700
Fax: 61 (02) 9829 3500
sydney@eilbeckcranes.com

Newcastle
1/50 Sandringham Avenue
Thornton NSW 2322
Phone: 61 (02) 4966 8022
Fax: 61 (02) 4964 2285
newcastle@eilbeckcranes.com

Brisbane
3/12 Sudbury Street
Darra QLD 4076
Phone: 61 (07) 3376 8255
Fax: 61 (07) 3376 1255
brisbane@eilbeckcranes.com

Mackay
32 Diesel Drive
Paget QLD 4740
Phone: 61 (07) 4998 5599
Fax: 61 (07) 4998 5756
mackay@eilbeckcranes.com

Perth
28 Jackson Street
Bassendean WA 6054
Phone: 61 (08) 9279 4800
Fax: 61 (08) 9378 3689
perth@eilbeckcranes.com

Adelaide
Unit 3/132-134 Port Wakefield Rd
Cavan SA 5094
Phone: 61 (08) 8162 5150
Fax: 61 (08) 8162 5160
adelaide@eilbeckcranes.com

Melbourne
Unit 3A/1 Leo Court
Derrimut VIC 3030
Phone: 61 (03) 8353 2444
Fax: 61 (03) 8353 2456
melbourne@eilbeckcranes.com