Overhead Crane Technician – Mackay, Central QLD

Eilbeck Cranes, established since 1907 is a market leading overhead crane and hoist manufacturing and servicing company.

We are seeking to employ an Overhead Crane Technician for our growing business in Mackay, Central QLD.

To be considered for the position, the following is required as a minimum:

  • 5 years overhead crane experience – manufacture and assembly, service, fault finding
  • Electrical Trade Qualifications
  • Effective troubleshooting and problem solving ability
  • Strong work ethic
  • Ability to work with minimal supervision
  • Be available to travel and stay away from time to time
  • Vehicle Licence
  • Excellent safety record
  • Strong customer focus

This position offers a great opportunity for the right person to join a high performing team of skilled tradesmen who take pride in their work and require an ongoing stable position within the service industry.

If the above suits your qualifications, please attach your resume.

Remuneration negotiable depending on qualifications and experience.

Company vehicle, mobile phone provided.

To apply for this position please forward your resume to:

Vittorio Berselli
QLD Operations Manager
v.berselli@eilbeckcranes.com

Positions Currently Offered:

Overhead Crane Technician - Mackay, Central QLD

We are seeking to employ a Branch Supervisor / Service Technician to continue building and developing a recently established and growing Sales and…

Welder (First Class) - Mackay QLD

We are seeking to employ a Welder (First Class) for our manufacturing workshop located in Paget, Mackay.

ABUS Overhead Travelling Crane Sales Specialist

We are seeking the services of an Abus Overhead Travelling Crane Sales Specialist to sell overhead cranes, winches and hoists within the state of…

Overhead Cranes / Service Salesperson VIC

We are seeking the services of an Overhead Cranes / Service Salesperson to sell overhead cranes, winches and hoists within the state of VIC.

Senior Electrical Design Engineer - Overhead Cranes Hoists and Winches NSW

Advanced Diploma in Electrical Engineering, or an equivalent tertiary qualification, together with at least 5 years experience in electrical design.…

YouTube   Facebook  

Sydney
6 Moorlands Road
Ingleburn NSW 2565
Phone: 61 (02) 9829 3700
Fax: 61 (02) 9829 3500
sydney@eilbeckcranes.com

Newcastle
1/50 Sandringham Avenue
Thornton NSW 2322
Phone: 61 (02) 4966 8022
Fax: 61 (02) 4964 2285
newcastle@eilbeckcranes.com

Brisbane
3/12 Sudbury Street
Darra QLD 4076
Phone: 61 (07) 3376 8255
Fax: 61 (07) 3376 1255
brisbane@eilbeckcranes.com

Mackay
32 Diesel Drive
Paget QLD 4740
Phone: 61 (07) 4998 5599
Fax: 61 (07) 4998 5756
mackay@eilbeckcranes.com

Perth
28 Jackson Street
Bassendean WA 6054
Phone: 61 (08) 9279 4800
Fax: 61 (08) 9378 3689
perth@eilbeckcranes.com

Adelaide
Unit 3/132-134 Port Wakefield Rd
Cavan SA 5094
Phone: 61 (08) 8162 5150
Fax: 61 (08) 8162 5160
adelaide@eilbeckcranes.com

Melbourne
Unit 3A/1 Leo Court
Derrimut VIC 3030
Phone: 61 (03) 8353 2444
Fax: 61 (03) 8353 2456
melbourne@eilbeckcranes.com